TITP – Participating Countries

As of February 1, 2018, 7 countries have signed Memorandum of Cooperation (MoC) with Organization for Technical Intern Training (OTIT) and joined the new TITP:

  • Vietnam (2017.6.6)
  • Cambodia (2017.7.11)
  • India (2017.10.17)
  • Philippines (2017.11.21)
  • Laos (2017.12.9)
  • Mongolia (2017.12.21)
  • Bangladesh (2018.1.29)

Sending Organizations in those countries are allowed to participate in TITP under the rules and regulations of their home country.

Some of the sending countries under the old program (China, Indonesia, Uzbekistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Nepal, Peru, Myanmar) have not signed MoC with OTIT yet.

YCK offers comprehensive support services for Sending Organizations including marketing and matching with Supervising Organizations.

Comments are closed.